zur Startseite

Vorstand des Schützenkreises Hagen

Stand: 21.01.2019

Vorstände seit 2011                                       Kreis-Schützenkönige

Amt

Name

E-Mailadresse

Ehrenvorsitz

Emil Gens

1. Vorsitz

Rüdiger Schmithüsen

Ruediger.Schmithuesen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitz

Markus Kittel

MarkusKittel@t-online.de

1. Geschäftsleitung

Martin Danz

info@danz24.de

2. Geschäftsleitung

Burckhard Voigt

burckhard.voigt@gmx.de

3. Geschäftsleitung

Jochen Letzing

Geschaeftsfuehrer@HBS-eV.de

1. Kassenleitung

Georg Appelbaum

georg@appelbaum-sport.de

2. Kassenleitung

Ines Nölle

i_noelle@online.de

1. Sportleitung

Wolfgang Luczak

frechling.luczak@t-online.de

2. Sportleitung

z. Zt. nicht besetzt

 

3. Sportleitung

Benjamin Nölle

benjamin.noelle@t-online.de

4. Sportleitung

Roland Klimkeit

roland-klimkeit@arcor.de

Bogenreferat

Christian Erdmann 1)

s.c.erdmann@gmx.de

Bogenreferat

Björn Schuster 1)

b-schuster@online.de

1. Damenleitung

Elfriede Lobert

elfriedelobert@web.de

2. Damenleitung

Ellen Schewe

paul-ellen@t-online.de

Soziales

z. Zt. nicht besetzt

 

Ehrenmitglied

Udo Leibelt

udoleibelt@gmail.com

Ehrenmitglied

Manfred Mierke

Manfred_Mierke@web.de

1) kommisarisch

Kreisjugendleitung

Amt

Name

E-Mailadresse

1. Kreisjugendleitung

Marc-Timur Flack

marcflack@web.de

2. Kreisjugendleitung

Mira Appelbaum

mira@tischlerei-appelbaum.de

3. Kreisjugendleitung

Jennifer Mielke

jennifer.mielke92@yahoo.com

4. Kreisjugendleitung

Christine Engelbert

christine@kapler.de

Runden– und Ligawettkampfleitung

Disziplin

Name

E-Mailadresse

Alle RWK-Wettbew.

Burckhard Voigt

burckhard.voigt@gmx.de

Liga-Wettbewerb

Doris Oltmanns-Appelbaum

rwkleiter2…

Kreiskönigspaar

                                              Helmut und Marie-Luise Flack

                                                                              Mail: helmutflack@web.de