Vorstand des Schützenkreises Hagen

Stand: 04.09.2017

Vorstände seit 2011                                       Kreis-Schützenkönige

Amt

Name

E-Mailadresse

… @schuetzenkreis-hagen.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Emil Gens

1. Vorsitzender

Rüdiger Schmithüsen

1.vorsitzender…

2. Vorsitzende

Markus Kittel

2.vorsitzender…

1. Geschäftsführer

Martin Danz

1.geschaeftsfuehrer…

2. Geschäftsführer

Burckhard Voigt

burckhard-voigt@t-onlin.de

3. Geschäftsführer

Jochen Letzing

3.geschaeftsfuehrer…

1. Kassenwart

Georg Appelbaum

2. Kassenwart

Ines Nölle

i_noelle@online.de

1. Sportleiter

Wolfgang Luczak

1.sportleiter…

2. Sportleiter

Norbert Fink

2.sportleiter…

3. Sportleiter

Benjamin Suppliet

3.sportleiter…

Bogenreferent

Sascha Kehl

bogenreferent…

1. Damenleiterin

Elfriede Lobert

1.damenleitung…

2. Damenleitung

Ellen Schewe

2.damenleitung…

Sozialwart

Heino Winter

sozialwart…

Ehrenmitglied

Udo Leibelt

udo.leibelt@ewt-net.de

Ehrenmitglied

Manfred Mierke

Manfred_Mierke@web.de

Kreisjugendleitung

Amt

Name

E-Mailadresse

1. Kreisjugendleiter

Marc-Timur Flack

marcflack@web.de

2. Kreisjugendleiterin

Mira Appelbaum

mira@tischlerei-appelbaum.de

3. Kreisjugendleiterin

Jennifer Mielke

jennifer.mielke92@yahoo.com

4. Kreisjugendleiterin

Christine Engelbert

christine@kapler.de

Rundenwettkampfleitung

Disziplin

Name

E-Mailadresse

Alle

Burckhard Voigt

rwkleiter1…

Liga-Wettbewerb

Doris Oltmanns-Appelbaum

rwkleiter2…

Kreiskönigspaar

Ewald und Bettina Peters

Mail: E-B-Peters@t-online.de

Aufsicht im SchSpZ Wehringhausen

Name

Telefon

E-Mailadresse

Appelbaum, Georg

02331/5 77 23

georg@appelbaum-sport.de

Danz, Martin

02331/4 17 04

info@danz24.de

Ehrenfried, Alfons

02304/97 34 10

a.ehrenfried@bezirkmark.de

Fink, Norbert

0172/2 75 44 40

opafink@web.de

Fisseler, Christian

0173/4 84 11 81

christian.fisseler@gmx.de

Görgner, Frank

02331/88 05 62

fam.goergner@t-online.de

Hassenrück, Udo

02337/39 85

u.hassenrueck@t-online.de

Leibelt, Udo

02331/88 12 07

udo.leibelt@ewt-net.de

Menczyk, Christoph

02330/42 30

FamMenczyk@unitybox.de

Molde, Klaus

02334/5 55 05

klaus.molde@mail.de

Oltmanns-Appelbaum, Doris

02331/5 77 23

doris@appelbaum-sport.de

Picht, Wendelin

 

metallbaupicht@aol.com

Suppliet, Benjamin

02337/4 74 98 91

b_suppliet@online.de

Wilhelms, Hans-Werner

02334/4 00 66

wilhelms-hagen@unitybox.de

 

Sportkommission

Name

Telefon

E-Mailadresse

Appelbaum, Georg

02331/5 77 23

georg@appelbaum-sport.de

Balz, Rosemarie

 

 

Danz, Martin

02331/4 17 04

info@danz24.de

Ehrenfried, Alfons

02304/97 34 10

a.ehrenfried@bezirkmark.de

Fink, Norbert

0172/2 75 44 40

opafink@web.de

Fisseler, Christian

0173/4 84 11 81

christian.fisseler@gmx.de

Göbel, Elmar

02335/7 08 27

1.vorsitzender@hbs-ev.de

Görgner, Frank

02331/88 05 62

fam.goergner@t-online.de

Gries, Susanne

02331/33 57 88

Susi.gries68@gmail.com

Hassenrück, Udo

02337/39 85

u.hassenrueck@t-online.de

Kehl, Sascha

02331/37 56 15

sascha.kehl@t-online.de

Kittel, Markus

02331/30 43 54

MarkusKittel@t-online.de

Langenbruch, Ingrid

02331/5 38 52

langenbruch@arcor.de

Leibelt, Annegret

02331/88 12 07

udo.leibelt@ewt-net.de

Leibelt, Udo

02331/88 12 07

udo.leibelt@ewt-net.de

Letzing, Jochen

02331/33 31 74

geschaeftsfuehrer@hbs-ev.de

Lobert, Elfriede

02331/8 21 03

elfriede.lobert@r-online.de

Luczak, Wolfgang

02331/93 28 68

frechling.luczak@t-online.de

Menczyk, Christoph

02330/42 30

FamMenczyk@unitybox.de

Nölle, Ines

02337/4 74 89 91

i_noelle@online.de

Oltmanns-Appelbaum, Doris

02331/5 77 23

doris@appelbaum-sport.de

Overdiek, Hans-Hubert

02331/4 43 89

r.overdiek@gmx.de

Picht, Wendelin

 

metallbaupicht@aol.com

Suppliet, Benjamin

02337/4 74 98 91

b_suppliet@online.de

Wilhelms, Hans-Werner

02334/4 00 66

wilhelms-hagen@unitybox.de