Vorstand des Schützenkreises Hagen

Stand: 05.01.2018

Vorstände seit 2011                                       Kreis-Schützenkönige

Amt

Name

E-Mailadresse

Ehrenvorsitzender

Emil Gens

1. Vorsitzender

Rüdiger Schmithüsen

Ruediger.Schmithuesen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende

Markus Kittel

MarkusKittel@t-online.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Martin Danz

info@danz24.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Burckhard Voigt

burckhard.voigt@gmx.de

3. Geschäftsführer

Jochen Letzing

Geschaeftsfuehrer@HBS-eV.de

1. Kassenwart

Georg Appelbaum

georg@appelbaum-sport.de

2. Kassenwart

Ines Nölle

i_noelle@online.de

1. Sportleiter

Wolfgang Luczak

frechling.luczak@t-online.de

2. Sportleiter

Norbert Fink

opafink@web.de

3. Sportleiter

Benjamin Suppliet

b_suppliet@online.de

Bogenreferent

Sascha Kehl

sascha.kehl@t-online.de

1. Damenleiterin

Elfriede Lobert

elfriedelobert@web.de

2. Damenleitung

Ellen Schewe

paul-ellen@t-online.de

Sozialwart

 

 

Ehrenmitglied

Udo Leibelt

udo.leibelt@unitybox.de

Ehrenmitglied

Manfred Mierke

Manfred_Mierke@web.de

Kreisjugendleitung

Amt

Name

E-Mailadresse

1. Kreisjugendleiter

Marc-Timur Flack

marcflack@web.de

2. Kreisjugendleiterin

Mira Appelbaum

mira@tischlerei-appelbaum.de

3. Kreisjugendleiterin

Jennifer Mielke

jennifer.mielke92@yahoo.com

4. Kreisjugendleiterin

Christine Engelbert

christine@kapler.de

Rundenwettkampfleitung

Disziplin

Name

E-Mailadresse

Alle RWK-Wettbew.

Burckhard Voigt

burckhard.voigt@gmx.de

Liga-Wettbewerb

Doris Oltmanns-Appelbaum

rwkleiter2…

Kreiskönigspaar

                                              Frank und Anja Kluger

                                                                              Mail: fkluger@versanet.de

Aufsicht im SchSpZ Wehringhausen

Name

Telefon

E-Mailadresse

Appelbaum, Georg

02331/5 77 23

georg@appelbaum-sport.de

Danz, Martin

02331/4 17 04

info@danz24.de

Ehrenfried, Alfons

02304/97 34 10

a.ehrenfried@bezirkmark.de

Fink, Norbert

0172/2 75 44 40

opafink@web.de

Fisseler, Christian

0173/4 84 11 81

christian.fisseler@gmx.de

Görgner, Frank

02331/88 05 62

fam.goergner@t-online.de

Hassenrück, Udo

02337/39 85

u.hassenrueck@t-online.de

Leibelt, Udo

02331/88 12 07

udo.leibelt@unitybox.de

Menczyk, Christoph

02330/42 30

FamMenczyk@unitybox.de

Molde, Klaus

02334/5 55 05

klaus.molde@mail.de

Oltmanns-Appelbaum, Doris

02331/5 77 23

doris@appelbaum-sport.de

Picht, Wendelin

 

metallbaupicht@aol.com

Suppliet, Benjamin

02337/4 74 98 91

b_suppliet@online.de

Wilhelms, Hans-Werner

02334/4 00 66

wilhelms-hagen@unitybox.de

 

Sportkommission

Name

Telefon

E-Mailadresse

Appelbaum, Georg

02331/5 77 23

georg@appelbaum-sport.de

Balz, Rosemarie

 

 

Danz, Martin

02331/4 17 04

info@danz24.de

Ehrenfried, Alfons

02304/97 34 10

 

Fink, Norbert

0172/2 75 44 40

opafink@web.de

Fisseler, Christian

0173/4 84 11 81

christian.fisseler@gmx.de

Göbel, Elmar

02335/7 08 27

1.vorsitzender@hbs-ev.de

Görgner, Frank

02331/88 05 62

fam.goergner@t-online.de

Gries, Susanne

02331/33 57 88

Susi.gries68@gmail.com

Hassenrück, Udo

02337/39 85

u.hassenrueck@t-online.de

Kittel, Markus

02331/30 43 54

MarkusKittel@t-online.de

Langenbruch, Ingrid

02331/5 38 52

langenbruch@arcor.de

Leibelt, Annegret

02331/88 12 07

udo.leibelt@ewt-net.de

Leibelt, Udo

02331/88 12 07

udo.leibelt@unitybox.de

Letzing, Jochen

02331/33 31 74

geschaeftsfuehrer@hbs-ev.de

Lobert, Elfriede

02331/8 21 03

elfriede.lobert@r-online.de

Luczak, Wolfgang

02331/93 28 68

frechling.luczak@t-online.de

Menczyk, Christoph

02330/42 30

FamMenczyk@unitybox.de

Nölle, Ines

02337/4 74 89 91

i_noelle@online.de

Oltmanns-Appelbaum, Doris

02331/5 77 23

doris@appelbaum-sport.de

Overdiek, Hans-Hubert

02331/4 43 89

r.overdiek@gmx.de

Picht, Wendelin

 

metallbaupicht@aol.com

Suppliet, Benjamin

02337/4 74 98 91

b_suppliet@online.de

Wilhelms, Hans-Werner

02334/4 00 66

wilhelms-hagen@unitybox.de